You Are the Cowardly One

You want me to believe that I’m not seeing clearly while the evil one is there in my back yard. You want me to agree to see things as you say. But actually, I see right where you are.

You are the cowardly one who won’t tell the truth. You tell others what to do. It is your lot to continue to stir up the pot. But, is your concern genuine—actually, I think not!

You have allowed this evil in my house yet strive to hide the important facts. Your acts are those of a coward and your dirty deeds are to be swept away like the trashed droppings of a nasty little mouse.

Leave a Reply

